Skip to content
"El tiempo en las cosas" del Museo Amparo

"El tiempo en las cosas" of the Amparo Museum in Puebla presents as part of its permanent Contemporary Art Collection, the work of Damián Ortega, Gabriel Orozco, Abraham Cruzvillegas, Daniel Guzmán, Dr. Lakra, Carlos Amorales, Eduardo Abaroa, Sofia Táboas, Iñaki Bonillas, Mariana Castillo Deball and Minerva Cuevas. 
The collection will be exhibited permanently but will remain in constant flux. The  artworks will be changing throughtout the exhibition with different periodicities and themes, allowing the rotation with other pieces and the incorporation of new acquisitions to the collection.